Leave us a comment!

To help us offer consistently excellent service to our clients, we would appreciate it if you could share your experience.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Central Extermination

    5 star review  Had a couple of bedbug incidents over the 14 years I have lived here, kind of inevitable. Both times Rick got the problem done on the first treatment of the three and resolved the problem quickly. Paid by my landlord so not sure of cost but the service itself was professional and very effective.

    thumb John Jordan
    31 December 2021

    5 star review  After extermination, the bedbugs were gone. My daughter was suffering of the bite.

    thumb Ken Xie
    22 December 2021

    5 star review  Central Extermination did exactly what they say they will. They killed the wasps. Additionally, they answer their phone with a real person not a machine, the appointment they make, they keep. Good professional work.

    thumb Joe Warren
    18 December 2021

    5 star review  Central took care of my ant problem worry free. It always pops up around the same time and finally, it seems to have gone away for good. Thank you for a wonderful job!

    thumb Dean Risto
    9 September 2021

    5 star review  Phenomenal experience A big thank you to Frank and Ricky for all of their help. Took care of everything without a hassle.

    thumb Patrick Longeviti
    8 September 2021

    5 star review  Frank was wonderful on the phone, he is always so patient no matter how many questions or insights I ask for and I really do appreciate it, I know many companies would brush me and my wife off because of time constraints but I have never felt that way with Frank. Ricky came to inspect and then did a wonderful job to take care of my mouse problem. Thank you Central!

    thumb Gianni Acoretti
    23 June 2021

    5 star review  Ricky does a fantastic job! Central offers some of the lowest prices in the city if you call around, which is surprising considering they've been around so long! They fixed my cockroach problem in a heartbeat and I could not be more grateful! Thank you Ricky!

    thumb A Google User
    22 June 2021

    5 star review  They were great. I felt tended to and valued. They made me comfortable that their job was done safely and well. Would recommend to a friend!

    thumb Charitas Admin
    16 June 2021

    5 star review  I cannot say better things about these guys - super professional - put my mind at ease. Really easy to talk to and they made me learn so much. Really a pleasure 🙂

    thumb Charitas Fund
    16 June 2021

    5 star review  Bro my house was INFESTED, i couldn't sleep without waking up with how many bites on me, wire and things being chewed up. These guys came along saved my life from being consumed by rats and bugs. One of the best services I've experienced and recommend to anyone

    thumb Kordaine -
    15 June 2021

    5 star review  Good service and garauntee for the work, we got them for ants, and mice and results were great. And service was good. They came back within the warranty period to re-do the extermination without hesitation. I would recommend them.

    thumb Devansh Shrivastava
    31 May 2021

    5 star review  I had a small piece of furniture treated for powder post beetle infection. The service was great, on time and professional. I would definitely use Central Extermination again, and would highly recommend them.

    thumb Ranil Jayakody
    15 December 2020

    5 star review  Outstanding & efficient service from very kind owners! Highly recommend!

    thumb Piglet I
    20 October 2020

    5 star review  Very strong service, timely, efficient, TOOK CARE OF MY MIND FROM THESE BUGS. Highly Recommended, and could not ask for a better outcome. They took care of it ALL

    thumb Michael Lavin
    7 October 2020

    5 star review  Great company, great people. Thank you to Ricky and Frank! Central always gets the job done well.

    thumb CAff King
    7 October 2020

    5 star review  We had some cockroaches from our last tenant who was less than clean in the kitchen and Ricardo did an amazing job of eliminating them both on the spot and within 4 weeks of 3 key ingredients doing their magic. During those 4 weeks, while we renovated we saw a few more and he was very prompt to come back + now after 6 weeks of the first spray he came again for a last preventive shot now that renovation is over... We did not see any in recent past ! Amazing job and outstanding service thanks again very much

    thumb Ghyslain Robert
    31 August 2020